Explore Influenza, Agatha Christie, and more!

Ashfield, la villa vittoriana di Torquay dove Agatha nacque il 15 settembre 1890. La casa, adorata dalla scrittrice, ebbe una fortissima influenza nella sua vita

A is for Ashfield, the house Agatha Christie was born in.

Agatha Christie - Unfinished Portrait: Unseen And Rare Photographs Of The 'Queen of Crime' - Flashbak

Agatha Christie - Unfinished Portrait: Unseen And Rare Photographs Of The 'Queen of Crime' - Flashbak

Agatha_Christie_2.jpg (1200×1625)

HD Wallpaper and background photos of Dame Agatha Christie for fans of Poets & Writers images.

Agatha Christie in the pool in Sea Point, Cape Town, The Grand Tour

Agatha Christie in the pool in Sea Point, Cape Town, South Africa. The Grand Tour.

An author at an early age  --  Agatha Christie

Destined for Greatness: Baby Pictures of Famous Authors

Weekend Viewing: The Mystery of Agatha Christie with David Suchet - Click to Watch Now - Anglotopia.net

Perspectives: The Mystery of Agatha Christie with David Suchet. An informative and touching documentary style essay by the actor who has played Hercule Poirot on television for 25 years.

Pinterest
Search