Explore Teen Books, Big Books, and more!

Explore related topics

A.J. Betts - Zac and Mia

Our 50 Book Pledge Featured Read for the week of April is Zac and Mia by A. Zac and Mia is a tender and funny new novel about two ordinary teenagers in exceptional circumstances. Perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars!

The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life – and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...

The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends…

New Releases: Bucket Lists, Teen Detectives, and Learning to Grieve — The B&N Teen Blog

New Releases: Bucket Lists, Teen Detectives, and Learning to Grieve

Best friends Dave and Julia were determined to never be cliché high school kids—the ones who sit at the same lunch table every day, dissecting the drama from homeroom and plotting their campaigns for prom king and queen.

In 'Here We Are Now,' A Teenager Learns About Legacy And Family With Her Rock Star Dad — COVER REVEAL

See The Cover For Jasmine Warga's New YA Novel!

Work for the recently revealed cover of Jasmine Warga’s new novel Here We Are Now, out November Here’s a nice write up on Bustle!

If I Was Your Girl: Amazon.de: Meredith Russo: Fremdsprachige Bücher

Zoella Book Club pick If I Was Your Girl is Meredith Russo’s debut novel, released in the UK in June Like her lead character Amanda.

The Knife of Never Letting Go By Patrick Ness. Must buy the second book soon :)

Review: The Knife of Never Letting Go – by Patrick Ness

Chaos Walking Trilogy - Patrick Ness -The Knife of Never Letting Go -The Ask and the Answer -Monsters of Men Amazing series!

Novel: Alex Hudson is a good guy. He plays water polo. He has a part-time job. He s doing okay at school. Then the thing that anchors Alex is ripped away and his life seems pointless. How can he make anyone else understand how he feels, when he doesn't even know?

Buy You Don't Even Know by Sue Lawson from Boomerang Books, Australia's Online Independent Bookstore

Pinterest
Search