Explore Nicolas Flamel, Fandom Jewelry, and more!

Explore related topics

398.2 is the Dewey Decimal Classification for Fairies or, to be more precise, 398.21 is “Tales and lore of paranatural beings of human and semihuman form.”

I still believe in fairy tale necklace charm, book pendant, book jewelry, book jewellery. is the fairy tale section for the Dewey Decimal System -- an adorable and unusual pendant for fairy tale lovers, librarians and book geeks everywhere!

636002f8d1e6bf30d4c02ee5f25a93b1.jpg 572×4,624 pixels

What the Percy Jackson Characters Taught me~ Rick Riordan is a great teacher. Books and Reading--Jason taught me staplers are dangerous.

My Weekend Is Booked - Limited Edition. Only 2 days left for FREE SHIPPING, grab yours or gift it to a friend. You will both love it

My Weekend Is Booked

My Weekend Is Booked - Limited Edition. Buy 2 or more, save on shipping! Grab yours or gift it to a friend. You will both love it

secrets immortal nicholas flamel percy jackson read alikes kids book long enough

Percy Jackson Read-Alikes: Mythical Fantasy for Kids Ages 9-12

The Alchemyst: The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel- Nicholas Flamel. Great series so far! a great combo for readers who enjoyed Harry Potter and The DaVinci Code!

This is the best thing ever because it is true>>> I can't even

fangirls ways to diee. so many fangirl ways to die. go drown in your own tears, have way to many feels.

▬ Please visit my Facebook page at: www.facebook.com/jolly.ollie.77

Altered book spines as a city row of French houses/businesses. Le village de livres by Marie Montard I would do this with beach houses.

Visit the post for more.

The Girl who Built a Library in a Tree

The girl who built a library in a tree. a great idea though I would feel a little heart broken carving the insides of a tree out, only to stuff remnants of other trees within it.

Bought the candle tins then filled with candle wax and printed out book labels from "The Secrets Of The Immortal Nicholas Flamel" series. Central to the books is the fact that each of the leading characters has an auro color and scent. I matched the candle scents to the characters. Placed some copper tape around bases and voila! Try it with your favorite book series.

Bought the candle tins then filled with candle wax and printed out book labels from "The Secrets Of The Immortal Nicholas Flamel" series. Central to the books is the fact that each of the leading characters has an auro color and scent. I matched the candle scents to the characters. Placed some copper tape around bases and voila! Try it with your favorite book series.

The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel Book 4) By: Michael Scott

The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel Book By: Michael Scott

Book Cover Design Concept (Series)

Billy the Kid and the Vampyres of Vegas (Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel

Don't judge me, but Michael Scott's young adult fiction series, "The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel," is one of my guilty pleasures. It starts with "The Alchemyst," and goes from there. I dare you to not enjoy it.

Don't judge me, but Michael Scott's young adult fiction series, "The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel," is one of my guilty pleasures. It starts with "The Alchemyst," and goes from there. I dare you to not enjoy it.

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel by Michael Scott

"The Secrets of The Immortal Nicholas Flamel" Series Author : Michael Scott First, you need to read the plot overview here .

From left to right, The Morrigan, the Valkyries, Witch of Endor, and Saint Germain & Joan of Arc. Secrets of the Immortal Flamel characters! :D Art by maxonheath12!

From left to right, The Morrigan, the Valkyries, Witch of Endor, and Saint Germain & Joan of Arc. Secrets of the Immortal Flamel characters!

Pinterest
Search