Explore Your Life and more!

Teasing-flirting

60 Gerard Way Gifs You Need In Your Life

In light of the upcoming March 22 (if you don& what that is, I envy you. (two years ago on that day, My Chemical Romance broke up.)), here are a few gifs of our lord and saviour, Gerard Way.

Community Post: 60 Gerard Way Gifs You Need In Your Life

60 Gerard Way Gifs You Need In Your Life

In light of the upcoming March 22 (if you don& what that is, I envy you. (two years ago on that day, My Chemical Romance broke up.)), here are a few gifs of our lord and saviour, Gerard Way.

60 Gerard Way Gifs You Need In Your Life

60 Gerard Way Gifs You Need In Your Life

In light of the upcoming March 22 (if you don't what that is, I envy you. (two years ago on that day, My Chemical Romance broke up.)), here are a few gifs of our lord and saviour, Gerard Way.

The Black Parade turns 10 and we’re ready to celebrate! We went deep in the AP archives to bring you never-before-seen My Chemical Romance interviews and photos as well as an exclusive sit-down with d

339.1 My Chemical Romance

The Black Parade turns 10 and we’re ready to celebrate! We went deep in the AP archives to bring you never-before-seen My Chemical Romance interviews and photos as well as an exclusive sit-down with d<<<.if they were still real *single tear*

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This <--------Pinning for this comment

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This. although i fell like if he drew me something i'd get it tatooed too <<< I used to see this all the time, before I knew who Gerard Way is. Now, I know that I picked a great person to fangirl over.

21 Times Gerard Way Looked Ridiculously Good

21 Times Gerard Way Looked Ridiculously Good

This is why I can't find love. Because there is only one Gerard way<<<agreed<<<. Psshh. I don't need love anyway.

Because there is only one Gerard way<<<agreed<<<double agreed

Pinterest
Search