Explore Young Adult Books, Young Adult Fiction, and more!

Explore related topics

Siege and Storm (The Grisha Trilogy)

Siege and Storm (Grisha, / Leigh Bardugo "Hunted across the True Sea and haunted by the lives she took on the Fold, Alina must try to make a life with Mal in an unfamiliar land, all while keeping her identity as the Sun Summoner a secret.

What’s Next: Over 60 Upcoming Young Adult Book-to-Movie Adaptations. At least it's a good source to find my next book to read

Booktopia has Fallen, Fallen : Book 1 by Lauren Kate. Buy a discounted Paperback of Fallen online from Australia's leading online bookstore.

Just pre-ordered this!  Can't wait!!  Ruin and Rising (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Grisha Trilogy Series #3)

Just pre-ordered this! Ruin and Rising (BN Exclusive Edition) (Grisha Trilogy Series

Libros Lectureka! : ¡Booktráiler y lanzamiento de Magnus Chase #2!

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard: Book Two: The Hammer of Thor ~Rick Riordan

Tell the Wolves I'm Home - Carol Rifka Brunt -- great book, so true to being a young teen and super heartwarming and bittersweet

Diga aos Lobos Que Estou Em Casa, de Carol Rifka Brunt, na Estante Virtual

15 Books That Are As Addictive As 'Divergent', Since You Can't Live Without More Of That Thrilling Action | Bustle

15 Books That Are As Addictive As Divergent

An excellent read, aimed at teens and perfect for fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games; yet genuinely original, well written and a captivating page-turner.

YA Real Talk: “The Grisha Trilogy” is the Next “Harry Potter”

Leigh Bardugo - The Grisha Trilogy (Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising) scored books 1 & 2 at a garage sale for a buck.

Six of Crows, Book by Leigh Bardugo (Hardcover) | chapters.indigo.ca

Six of Crows

Another must-listen from my "Six of Crows" by Leigh Bardugo, narrated by Jay Snyder.

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Series #1) by Marissa Meyer

Cinder (Lunar Chronicles) - sci fi retelling of Cinderella. Cinderella is a cyborg. That's awesome. Some predictable twists but the premise is so fun I didn't care.

Título:   Ruina y Ascenso Tïtulo Original:   Ruin & Rising Autor:   Leigh Bardugo Saga:   The Grisha (Shadow & Bone) Libro:   3 (último l...

Ruin and Rising (Grisha Trilogy, Book - Written by Leigh Bardugo

Review: Caravel by Stephanie Garber

Fantasy books have been my poison of choice since I first discovered dark and stormy nights and jealous faerie queens as a wee kid reader.