Explore these ideas and more!

Huffington Post's 11 Required Reading Books You Should Re-Read Now That You're Older

11 Required Reading Books You Should Re-Read Now That You're Older

The Handmaids Tale, Margaret Atwood. Maybe the only Atwood book that I liked.

The Handmaiden's Tale

The Handmaiden's Tale

Handmaids Tale by Margaret Atwood - a book that will stay with you for a long time, 20 year Later...

betterbooktitles: “ Reader Submission: Title by comedian Jackie Kashian whose new CD It Is Never Going to Be Bread is out now! Margaret Atwood: The Handmaid’s Tale ”

6 Political SF Novels as Bingeable as House of Cards - The B&N Sci-Fi and Fantasy Blog

6 Political SF Novels as Bingeable as House of Cards

6 Political SF Novels as Bingeable as House of Cards - The B&N Sci-Fi and Fantasy Blog

The Handmaidens Tale by Margaret Atwood  Every woman should read this... No matter what your views are.

The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood Genre: Dystopian Fiction Pages: 311 Date Published: 1985 (I read a 1998 reprint edition) Pub.

Everything Serena Ever Wore on “Gossip Girl”

Everything Serena Ever Wore on "Gossip Girl"

eugh <- I at a wondered about that, you know, after hearing about China's thing with "male" born offspring. Didn't know they kidnapped, honestly not surprised. Its just as fucked up

eugh <- I at a wondered about that, you know, after hearing about China's thing with "male" born offspring. Didn't know they kidnapped, honestly not surprised. Its just as fucked up

Confession: I’d never read The Handmaid’s Tale before this weekend, when I picked it up and read it for this article. I knew it was a dystopia, I knew there was a TV series coming to Hulu based on it, and I knew it was written by the great Margaret Atwood. Finally I binged it and loved every word. I

5 Books To Read After You've Reread The Handmaid's Tale

Samira Wiley in The Handmaid's Tale (2017)

Latest Posters

Have you heard that thing people have been saying? About how The Handmaid's Tale feels horrifyingly relevant years after it was published?

From classics to young adult dystopian novels, these books are perfect for fans of Margaret Atwood's "The Handmaid's Tale."

Sweet and Spicy Bacon Wrapped Chicken Tenders

Click to View Extra Large Poster Image for The Handmaid's Tale

The Handmaid’s Tale Though a bit late, Hulu has released a new batch of character posters.

Pinterest
Search