Esplora queste idee e molte altre!

Gobble up these children's books about Thanksgiving, perfect for the young reader. From turkeys to fall, your kids will enjoy reading about Thanksgiving.

Thanksgiving Books: The Top 21 Picks Perfect for the Holiday

Gobble up these children's books about Thanksgiving, perfect for the young reader. From turkeys to fall, your kids will enjoy reading about Thanksgiving.

A Mighty Girl's top picks of books for children and teens about girls who love science and real-life female scientists who changed the world!

A Mighty Girl's top picks of books for children and teens about girls who love science and real-life female scientists who changed the world!

Have You Seen My Trumpet? by Michaël Escoffier | SLJ Review | School Library Journal

Have You Seen My Trumpet? by Michaël Escoffier | SLJ Review | School Library Journal

Journey by Aaron Becker

Journey by Aaron Becker

Intermediate. Pilfer Academy: A School So Bad It's Criminal by Lauren Magaziner (February 2016). Great for fans of Lemony Snicket or Roald Dahl, the adults in this book are just downright terrible or totally clueless bumbling idiots. Readers will get a lot of kicks out of this one!

Intermediate. Pilfer Academy: A School So Bad It's Criminal by Lauren Magaziner (February 2016). Great for fans of Lemony Snicket or Roald Dahl, the adults in this book are just downright terrible or totally clueless bumbling idiots. Readers will get a lot of kicks out of this one!

1 Bianca Bagnarelli.jpg

Bianca Bagnarelli o il maelstrom della visione

1 Bianca Bagnarelli.jpg

Bellissimo libro: con la passione e l'impegno, si possono realizzare i propri sogni!

Bellissimo libro: con la passione e l'impegno, si possono realizzare i propri sogni!

Count Your Chickens / Jo Ellen Bogart, Lori Joy Smith. This title is not available in Middleboro right now, but it is owned by other SAILS libraries. Follow this link to place your hold today!

Count Your Chickens / Jo Ellen Bogart, Lori Joy Smith. This title is not available in Middleboro right now, but it is owned by other SAILS libraries. Follow this link to place your hold today!

i'm obsessed with you Mr Oliver Jeffers

i'm obsessed with you Mr Oliver Jeffers

Pinterest
Cerca