Explore Peter Gabriel, Peter O'toole, and more!

Explore related topics

13 febbraio 1950: Nasce Peter Gabriel, cantante e compositore

13 febbraio Nasce Peter Gabriel, cantante e compositore

Peter Gabriel is a singer, but also activist. Passionate about fixing the world. He was part of the marches around climate change that happened last week before the UN summit happening today. There were around 40,000 people involved last week! Massive achievement. This really is a current movement.

The People's Climate March in London – in pictures

People's climate march in London, where thousands of people took to the streets - Sept 2014

I want this to happen. I'm not kidding... I would be so happy! ahhh I love 80s movies

love--Say Anything. Lloyd Dobler (John Cusack), a boombox, and "In Your Eyes" (Peter Gabriel).

Today The Menace's Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday#RadioReplay Bombshell Radio #interview w/ Baio! 6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm -1am BST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats Friday 6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio #justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #Baio  OPENING SONG: Sister Of Pearl  Baio BAIO MUSICAL SANDWICH (Two of their songs as the bread and songs by others…

Today The Menace's Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday#RadioReplay Bombshell Radio #interview w/ Baio! 6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm -1am BST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio Repeats Friday 6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio #justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #Baio OPENING SONG: Sister Of Pearl Baio BAIO MUSICAL SANDWICH (Two of their songs as the bread and songs by others…

There were two mass shootings in Vinnitsa, on the 16th September, and the other on 22nd September. A subsequent massacre of Jews appears to have been of Jews brought in from outside the district. This is the evidence for the date of this photograph. There was one eye witness to the procedure involved.

In the summer of during their invasion of the Soviet Union, German troops captured the town of Vinnitsa in Ukraine and massacred Jews -- the entire Jewish population.

Toni Frissell: Abandoned boy, London, 1945 by trialsanderrors, via Flickr

20 Historic Black and White Photos Colorized _Abandoned boy holding a stuffed toy animal. London 1945 _ Original Photograph by Toni Frissell Colorized by HansLucifer

Really, if this were nowadays this may not happen. Our devices don't get loud enough...romantic gesture destroyed! Lol

Boys should be taught to stop harassing girls. It's not cute or funny, and she's not going to change her mind.

Buchenwald today. Look at more pictures: Album: KZ Buchenwald (1937-1945) http://www.scholar-online.pl/photogallery.php?album_id=27

Bones of anti-Nazi German women still are in the crematoriums in the German concentration camp at Weimar, Germany, taken by the U. Prisoners of all nationalities were tortured and killed, April 1945 (NARA Photo).

"Second Star to the right and straight on till morning"  Never gets old.  Casa de Lewis Nursery

DIY Signs and Star "mobile" Kirsten Krason Interiors : Feature Friday: Casa de Lewis Nursery

Pinterest
Search