Pinterest
George<3 ... Miss the ER days

Julianna Margulies & George Clooney on ER

Best TV Couples of All Time

Fans of ER’s Dr Doug Ross and Nurse Carol Hathaway’s romance might have a pleasant surprise in store for them.

Doug and Carol <3 <3

Doug and Carol from ER. I rooted for them from the start, and their last scene together was epic!

George Clooney and Julianna Margulies Photos - 2 of 4 Photos: 62nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Show

George Clooney and Julianna Margulies Photos - 2 of 4 Photos: Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Show

Green, Ross, Carter, Benton

Still of George Clooney, Anthony Edwards, Noah Wyle and Eriq La Salle in ER Man I loved that show!

Urgences - Sherry Stringfield - George Clooney - Anthony Edwards - Julianna Margulies - Eriq La Salle - Noah Wyle