Explore Calamari, Forbidden Fruit, and more!

Explore related topics

forbidden fruit marco nones 2

forbidden fruit marco nones 2

Kosher foods are permitted in the Jewish religion—Trayf foods are forbidden. Meat and dairy products cannot be combined or eaten in the same meal. The only seafood that is kosher are fish with fins and scales (no lobster, clams, calamari, octopus, or crab). Every fruit, vegetable, and grain is allowed except for grape products. No animal that died of natural causes can be eaten. Only animals with no flaws or diseases can be eaten. Gelatin cannot be eaten because it is made from horse-hooves.

Kosher foods are permitted in the Jewish religion—Trayf foods are forbidden. Meat and dairy products cannot be combined or eaten in the same meal. The only seafood that is kosher are fish with fins and scales (no lobster, clams, calamari, octopus, or crab). Every fruit, vegetable, and grain is allowed except for grape products. No animal that died of natural causes can be eaten. Only animals with no flaws or diseases can be eaten. Gelatin cannot be eaten because it is made from horse-hooves.

#art Forbidden fruit collection BY MARCO NONES www.marconones.com

#art Forbidden fruit collection BY MARCO NONES www.marconones.com

DIY Decorative Halloween lamp made with Mod Podge and fabric

It’s Raining Black Cats: DIY Upcycled Decorative Halloween Lamp

Garlic basil parmesan crisps

Garlic Basil Parmesan Crisps

Garlic Basil Parmesan Crisps: 3 ingredients and 5 minutes gives you gluten-free and low carb crispy cheesy dippers that are the perfect appetizer or snack!

Orange and Light

Orange and Light

Artesanía mexicana

Artesanía mexicana

Unknown microscopic plant stem section

Unknown microscopic plant stem section

panettone bimby ricetta semplice ilaria

panettone bimby ricetta semplice ilaria

Pinterest
Search