Le novità del 25 luglio 2013

8 Pin1,11k Follower
http://blog.newtoncompton.com/la-regina-del-nilo/libri/il-rogo-delle-piramidi/

http://blog.newtoncompton.com/la-regina-del-nilo/libri/il-rogo-delle-piramidi/

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5446-9/linea-rosa

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5446-9/linea-rosa

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5182-6/l'amante-del-papa

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5182-6/l'amante-del-papa

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5252-6/mai-pi%C3%B9-noi-due

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5252-6/mai-pi%C3%B9-noi-due

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5338-7/di-ghiaccio-e-di-sangue

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5338-7/di-ghiaccio-e-di-sangue

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5177-2/il-libro-dei-segreti

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5177-2/il-libro-dei-segreti

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5382-0/i-personaggi-che-hanno-fatto-grande-roma-antica

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5382-0/i-personaggi-che-hanno-fatto-grande-roma-antica

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5491-9/bologna-giallo-e-nera

http://www.newtoncompton.com/libro/978-88-541-5491-9/bologna-giallo-e-nera


Altre idee
Conceit by Mary Novik

Conceit by Mary Novik

Sandra Gulland, author taking part in the Enlivening the Past panel discussion, during this year's North Shore Writers Fest.

Sandra Gulland, author taking part in the Enlivening the Past panel discussion, during this year's North Shore Writers Fest.

What do you feel like reading?

What do you feel like reading?

Author Daniel Kalla, part of the panel discussion Enlivening the Past, taking place on Saturaday April 12th at the North Vancouver City Library.

Author Daniel Kalla, part of the panel discussion Enlivening the Past, taking place on Saturaday April 12th at the North Vancouver City Library.

Novelist Mary Novik, part of the panel discussion Enlivening the Past, taking place on Saturaday April 12th at the North Vancouver City Library.

Novelist Mary Novik, part of the panel discussion Enlivening the Past, taking place on Saturaday April 12th at the North Vancouver City Library.

Noveilst Roberta Rich, part of the panel discussion Enlivening the Past, taking place on Saturaday April 12th at the North Vancouver City Library.

Noveilst Roberta Rich, part of the panel discussion Enlivening the Past, taking place on Saturaday April 12th at the North Vancouver City Library.

Richly engaging historical adventure in the vein of The Winter Palace and The Malice of Fortune. Muse is the story of the charismatic wom...

Richly engaging historical adventure in the vein of The Winter Palace and The Malice of Fortune. Muse is the story of the charismatic wom...

MUSE is an epic tale with layers of rich history and poetic imagery. Readers will discover scenes of seduction, sorcery and shocking secrecy. Join the #MuseNovel Twitter chat with author Mary Novik on September 18th, 2013!

MUSE by Author Mary Novik

MUSE is an epic tale with layers of rich history and poetic imagery. Readers will discover scenes of seduction, sorcery and shocking secrecy. Join the #MuseNovel Twitter chat with author Mary Novik on September 18th, 2013!

Fiore di Neve e il ventaglio segreto - Lisa See -

Fiore di Neve e il ventaglio segreto - Lisa See -

Pinterest
Cerca