Neural post

423 Pin316 Follower
Neural [music review] Lustmord – Dark Matter CD – Touch http://neural.it/2017/07/lustmord-dark-matter/

Neural [music review] Lustmord – Dark Matter CD – Touch http://neural.it/2017/07/lustmord-dark-matter/

Neural [music review] Anne-James Chaton / Thurston Joseph Michael Moore / Andy Moor – Heretics CD + DVD + BOOK – Unsounds http://neural.it/2017/06/anne-james-chaton-thurston-moore-andy-morr-heretics/

Neural [music review] Anne-James Chaton / Thurston Joseph Michael Moore / Andy Moor – Heretics CD + DVD + BOOK – Unsounds http://neural.it/2017/06/anne-james-chaton-thurston-moore-andy-morr-heretics/

Neural: Inhibition, stay unfocused Marinos Koutsomichalis http://neural.it/2017/06/inhibition-stay-unfocused/

Neural: Inhibition, stay unfocused Marinos Koutsomichalis http://neural.it/2017/06/inhibition-stay-unfocused/

Neural [music review] Various Artists – Drone-Mind // Mind-Drone 5 LP – Drone Records http://neural.it/2017/08/various-artists-drone-mind-mind-drone-5/

Neural [music review] Various Artists – Drone-Mind // Mind-Drone 5 LP – Drone Records http://neural.it/2017/08/various-artists-drone-mind-mind-drone-5/

Neural: Manu Luksch Ais, Martin Reinhart, Thomas Tode Dreams Rewired, looking back to look forward http://neural.it/2017/08/dreams-rewired-looking-back-to-look-forward/

Neural: Manu Luksch Ais, Martin Reinhart, Thomas Tode Dreams Rewired, looking back to look forward http://neural.it/2017/08/dreams-rewired-looking-back-to-look-forward/

Neural [book review] HOLO 2 VVAA CreativeApplications.Net http://neural.it/2017/08/vvaa-holo-2/

Neural [book review] HOLO 2 VVAA CreativeApplications.Net http://neural.it/2017/08/vvaa-holo-2/

Neural [music review] Dakota Suite | Vampillia official – The Sea Is Never Full CD – Karaoke Kalk http://neural.it/2017/08/dakota-suite-vampillia-the-sea-is-never-full/

Neural [music review] Dakota Suite | Vampillia official – The Sea Is Never Full CD – Karaoke Kalk http://neural.it/2017/08/dakota-suite-vampillia-the-sea-is-never-full/

Neural: Sang-won Leigh, Harshit Agrawal, Pattie Maes Flying Pantograph, pipelining transposed drawing http://neural.it/2017/08/flying-pantograph-pipelining-transposed-drawing/

Neural: Sang-won Leigh, Harshit Agrawal, Pattie Maes Flying Pantograph, pipelining transposed drawing http://neural.it/2017/08/flying-pantograph-pipelining-transposed-drawing/

Neural [book review] Dirty Ear Report #2 VVAA Errant Bodies Press http://neural.it/2017/08/vvaa-dirty-ear-report-2/

Neural [book review] Dirty Ear Report #2 VVAA Errant Bodies Press http://neural.it/2017/08/vvaa-dirty-ear-report-2/

Neural [music review] VVAA – 1996: twenty years domizil 4CD – Domizil Records http://neural.it/2017/08/vvaa-1996-twenty-years-domizil/

Neural [music review] VVAA – 1996: twenty years domizil 4CD – Domizil Records http://neural.it/2017/08/vvaa-1996-twenty-years-domizil/

Pinterest
Cerca