Odos Architects | Lower Grangegorman, Dublin http://nykyinen.com/odos-architects-lower-grangegorman-dublin/#

Odos Architects | Lower Grangegorman, Dublin http://nykyinen.com/odos-architects-lower-grangegorman-dublin/#

OFIS arhitekti | Basket Apartments in Paris http://nykyinen.com/ofis-arhitekti-basket-apartments-in-paris/#

OFIS arhitekti | Basket Apartments in Paris http://nykyinen.com/ofis-arhitekti-basket-apartments-in-paris/#

Natkevičius & Partners | Family house In Kaunas http://nykyinen.com/natkevicius-partners-family-house-in-kaunas/#

Natkevičius & Partners | Family house In Kaunas http://nykyinen.com/natkevicius-partners-family-house-in-kaunas/#

Iroje Khm Architects | Hye Ro Hun http://nykyinen.com/iroje-khm-architects-hye-ro-hun/#

Iroje Khm Architects | Hye Ro Hun http://nykyinen.com/iroje-khm-architects-hye-ro-hun/#

Jackson Clements Burrows Architects | Henley Street, Barwon Heads, Australia http://nykyinen.com/jackson-clements-burrows-architects-henley-street-barwon-heads-australia/#

Jackson Clements Burrows Architects | Henley Street, Barwon Heads, Australia http://nykyinen.com/jackson-clements-burrows-architects-henley-street-barwon-heads-australia/#

Architecture Republic | Domaine des Vignes http://nykyinen.com/architecture-republic-domaine-des-vignes/#

Architecture Republic | Domaine des Vignes http://nykyinen.com/architecture-republic-domaine-des-vignes/#

From http://nykyinen.com/suite-arquitetos-tryptique-agncia-girassol-2/

From http://nykyinen.com/suite-arquitetos-tryptique-agncia-girassol-2/

A Cabin in a Loft, 2009-present, photo by Shawn Connel  http://nykyinen.com/whos-who-terri-chiao/

A Cabin in a Loft, 2009-present, photo by Shawn Connel http://nykyinen.com/whos-who-terri-chiao/

Artadi Architects | Universidad de Ingeniería & Tecnología http://nykyinen.com/artadi-architects-universidad-de-ingenieria-tecnologia/#

Artadi Architects | Universidad de Ingeniería & Tecnología http://nykyinen.com/artadi-architects-universidad-de-ingenieria-tecnologia/#

Eastern design office | Slit House ttp://nykyinen.com/eastern-design-office-slit-house/#

Eastern design office | Slit House ttp://nykyinen.com/eastern-design-office-slit-house/#

Pinterest
Cerca