Pinterest • il catalogo mondiale delle idee

Odos Architects | Lower Grangegorman, Dublin http://nykyinen.com/odos-architects-lower-grangegorman-dublin/#

7
1

Odos Architects | Lower Grangegorman, Dublin

nykyinen.com

Jackson Clements Burrows Architects | Henley Street, Barwon Heads, Australia http://nykyinen.com/jackson-clements-burrows-architects-henley-street-barwon-heads-australia/#

2

Jackson Clements Burrows Architects | Henley Street, Barwon Heads, Australia

nykyinen.com

Iroje Khm Architects | Hye Ro Hun http://nykyinen.com/iroje-khm-architects-hye-ro-hun/#

2
2

Iroje Khm Architects | Hye Ro Hun

nykyinen.com

Eastern design office | Slit House ttp://nykyinen.com/eastern-design-office-slit-house/#

1

Aggiunto ai Pin da

nykyinen.com

Artadi Architects | Universidad de Ingeniería & Tecnología http://nykyinen.com/artadi-architects-universidad-de-ingenieria-tecnologia/#

1

Artadi Architects | Universidad De Ingeniería & Tecnología

nykyinen.com

From http://nykyinen.com/architecture-republic-formwork-studio/

1

Architecture Republic | Formwork Studio

nykyinen.com

A Cabin in a Loft, 2009-present, photo by Shawn Connel http://nykyinen.com/whos-who-terri-chiao/

1

Aggiunto ai Pin da

nykyinen.com

From http://nykyinen.com/andres-remy-architectos-casa-carrara/ - Located on an irregular lot, the house sits at the back of the lot and is parallel to one of the streets to open the best orientation and capture the best views.

1
1

Andres Remy Architectos | Casa Carrara

nykyinen.com

Architecture Republic | Domaine des Vignes http://nykyinen.com/architecture-republic-domaine-des-vignes/#

1

Aggiunto ai Pin da

nykyinen.com

http://nykyinen.com/yasuo-imazu-mole-office-in-osaka/#

Aggiunto ai Pin da

nykyinen.com