ELISABETTA ROGIANI

251 Pins263 Followers
Rogiani.com - Butter High Waist Leggings , $96.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-high-waist-leggings.html)

Butter High Waist Leggings

Rogiani.com - Butter High Waist Leggings , $96.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-high-waist-leggings.html)

Rogiani.com - Wet Solstice , $119.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/wet-solstice.html)

Wet Solstice

Celebrity Fitness Designer creating the very finest custom Yoga and Fitness couture.

Rogiani.com - Butter Buti Lowrise Mini Shorts - Custom, $55.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-buti-lowrise-mini-shorts-custom.html)

Butter Buti Lowrise Mini Shorts - Custom

Rogiani.com - Butter Buti Lowrise Mini Shorts - Custom, $55.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-buti-lowrise-mini-shorts-custom.html)

Rogiani.com - Water Kala Shorts, $65.00 (https://rogiani.com/products/water-kala-shorts.html)

Water Kala Shorts

Rogiani.com - Water Kala Shorts, $65.00 (https://rogiani.com/products/water-kala-shorts.html)

Rogiani.com - Butter Buti Lowrise Mini Shorts - Custom, $55.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-buti-lowrise-mini-shorts-custom.html)

Butter Buti Lowrise Mini Shorts - Custom

Rogiani.com - Butter Buti Lowrise Mini Shorts - Custom, $55.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-buti-lowrise-mini-shorts-custom.html)

Toto Sport Band 3/4 Leggings

Celebrity Fitness Designer creating the very finest custom Yoga and Fitness couture.

Toto Sport Band 3/4 Leggings

Celebrity Fitness Designer creating the very finest custom Yoga and Fitness couture.

Celebrity Fitness Designer creating the very finest custom Yoga and Fitness couture.

Chrome High Waist 3/4 Leggings

The waistband is in height and can be rolled down.

Rogiani.com - Butter High Waist Band Side Gather 3/4 Leggings - READY, $94.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-high-waist-band-side-gather-3-4-leggings-ready.html)

Celebrity Fitness Designer creating the very finest custom Yoga and Fitness couture.

Rogiani.com - Rayon Bell Sleeves Top, $88.00 (https://rogiani.com/products/rayon-bell-sleeves-top.html)

Rayon Bell Sleeves Top

Rogiani.com - Rayon Bell Sleeves Top, $88.00 (https://rogiani.com/products/rayon-bell-sleeves-top.html)

Rogiani.com - Butter Buti Lowrise Mini Shorts - Custom, $55.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-buti-lowrise-mini-shorts-custom.html)

Butter Buti Lowrise Mini Shorts - Custom

Rogiani.com - Butter Buti Lowrise Mini Shorts - Custom, $55.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-buti-lowrise-mini-shorts-custom.html)

Rogiani.com - Marble King Shorts - Custom, $48.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/marble-king-shorts-custom.html)

Marble King Shorts - Custom

Rogiani.com - Marble King Shorts - Custom, $48.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/marble-king-shorts-custom.html)

Rogiani.com - Marble King Shorts - Custom, $48.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/marble-king-shorts-custom.html)

Marble King Shorts - Custom

Rogiani.com - Marble King Shorts - Custom, $48.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/marble-king-shorts-custom.html)

Rogiani.com - Change Style, $15.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/change-style.html)

Change Style

Rogiani.com - Change Style, $15.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/change-style.html)

Rogiani.com - Butter High Waist Band Side Gather 3/4 Leggings, $94.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-high-waist-band-side-gather-3-4-leggings.html)

Butter High Waist Band Side Gather 3/4 Leggings

Rogiani.com - Butter High Waist Band Side Gather 3/4 Leggings, $94.00 (http://www.rogiani.com/products/butter-high-waist-band-side-gather-3-4-leggings.html)

Pinterest
Search