Pinterest • il catalogo mondiale delle idee

Cantieri Navali Liguri GHIBLI 21 - http://boatsforsalex.com/cantieri-navali-liguri-ghibli-21/ - US$ 619,740 Year: 1997Length: 71'Engine/Fuel Type: TwinLocated In: ItalyHull Material: AluminumYW#: 76274-2464018Current Price: EUR 450,000 (US$ 619,740) Ghibli 21 del 1997 - 2x1200 Caterpillar - 3 cabine - 3 bagni - cabina equipaggio - REFITTED 2012 INTERNI ...

21 M 4 Cabins Gulet - http://boatsforsalex.com/21-m-4-cabins-gulet/ - US$ 104,115 Used Gulet For Sale Turkey Year: 1989Length: 69'Engine/Fuel Type: SingleLocated In: TurkeyHull Material: WoodYW#: 79484-2687591Current Price: EUR 75,000 (US$ 104,115) Turkish used wooden gulet for sale Disclaimer The Company offers the details of ...

Giles-Sangermani Alcor II - http://boatsforsalex.com/giles-sangermani-alcor-ii/ - US$ 577,395 Year: 1959Length: 76'Engine/Fuel Type: SingleLocated In: West coast, ItalyHull Material: WoodYW#: 79226-2555239Current Price: EUR 450,000 (US$ 577,395) ALCOR II Built for a Spanish owner, Luis de Olano, she has proved to be a very fast boat. ...

2

Boele 28M Classic Gentlemans Yacht - http://boatsforsalex.com/boele-28m-classic-gentlemans-yacht/ - US$ 306,450 Year: 1967Length: 93'Engine/Fuel Type: TwinLocated In: MaltaHull Material: SteelYW#: 36864-1333500Current Price: EUR 225,000 Tax Paid (US$ 306,450) Classic Gentleman's Yacht, has recently undertaken a successful yard haul-out and is now ready for the ...

1

Marquis 720 Fly Bridge - http://boatsforsalex.com/marquis-720-fly-bridge/ - US$ 3,607,170 Order now ! Year: 2014Length: 72'Engine/Fuel Type: TwinLocated In: Cote D'Azur, FranceHull Material: FiberglassYW#: 78565-2433000Current Price: US$ 3,607,170 Tax Not Paid Please click on the « Full Specs » tab for complete details of ...

3

Luxury Traditional Gullet - http://boatsforsalex.com/luxury-traditional-gullet/ - US$ 624,690 Year: 2006Length: 69'Engine/Fuel Type: SingleLocated In: Athens, GreeceHull Material: WoodYW#: 46426-1980528Current Price: EUR 450,000 (US$ 624,690) Luxury traditional gullet, a unique proposition on the market. Ready to view and to be cherished by a ...

1

Vripack VRIPACK 69 TRAWLER EXPEDITION - http://boatsforsalex.com/vripack-vripack-69-trawler-expedition/ - US$ 1,235,498 New arrival Year: 2004Length: 69'Engine/Fuel Type: TwinLocated In: TurkeyHull Material: SteelYW#: 32624-2592260Current Price: EUR 890,000 (US$ 1,235,498) PROBABLY THE BEST PRICED AND VALUED TRAWLER YACHT ON THE MARKET..PLEASE ...

15
6

25 Decoration Ideas to Getting Your Dream Nautical Bathroom

Nautical Bathroom More

566
27

Nautical Bathroom with navy blue striped walls: http://www.completely-coastal.com/2016/04/wall-treatment-ideas-for-bathroom.html

876
90

A Nautical Bathroom Retreat!

1.7k
142
1