Make Up by Carlo CapeZZera

Make Up by Carlo CapeZZera

Roma, Italy / Freelance Make Up Artist&Hair beauty, fashion, theater, fx, bride
Make Up by Carlo CapeZZera
Altre idee da Make Up by
"The question is not what you look at, but what you see."⠀ Hanry David Thoreau⠀ ⠀ "Three Days To Butterfly" collection #ss17 Tiziano Guardini @tizianoguardini ⠀ Ph. Roberto Magno⠀ Post producer @snejshan ⠀ Model: Federica Ceracchi @drum_reddy ⠀ Dress&Style: Tiziano Guardini @tizianoguardini ⠀ Shoes: Zette @zette.shoes ⠀ Makeup&Hair: @carlocapezzera   #naturalfabrics #ahimsa #wowgue

"The question is not what you look at, but what you see."⠀ Hanry David Thoreau⠀ ⠀ "Three Days To Butterfly" collection #ss17 Tiziano Guardini @tizianoguardini ⠀ Ph. Roberto Magno⠀ Post producer @snejshan ⠀ Model: Federica Ceracchi @drum_reddy ⠀ Dress&Style: Tiziano Guardini @tizianoguardini ⠀ Shoes: Zette @zette.shoes ⠀ Makeup&Hair: @carlocapezzera #naturalfabrics #ahimsa #wowgue

"No beauty shines brighter than that of a good heart"⠀ ⠀ And this is the truth! What you think about it? ⠀ ⠀ Start the week with good vibes and with Mr Ugo! 💪🏼⠀ ⠀ ⠀ Ph: Yamina Laidani @yaminalaidani ⠀⠀ Model: @ugoguerrini ⠀from @nurmodelmgt ⠀ grooming and "shineglowbronzed" by me @carlocapezzera ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ #carlocapezzera #cczzmakeup #yaminalaidani ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀

"No beauty shines brighter than that of a good heart"⠀ ⠀ And this is the truth! What you think about it? ⠀ ⠀ Start the week with good vibes and with Mr Ugo! 💪🏼⠀ ⠀ ⠀ Ph: Yamina Laidani @yaminalaidani ⠀⠀ Model: @ugoguerrini ⠀from @nurmodelmgt ⠀ grooming and "shineglowbronzed" by me @carlocapezzera ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ #carlocapezzera #cczzmakeup #yaminalaidani ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀

⠀ And in one "momento"..."the connection of the team!"⠀ ⠀ This is magic, isn't it? ⠀ ⠀ Thank you @a_marolda for this pic, i love it! ⠀ ⠀ Backstage from shoot for Patrick Mahieu #nogendernoseason ⠀ ⠀ PH: @a_marolda ⠀⠀⠀ Models: @deboragjergji from @nurmodelmgt and @yriaan ⠀⠀⠀ Styling: @patrick_mathieu ⠀⠀⠀ Makeup&Hair by me @carlocapezzera ⠀ ⠀ #caughtintheact #backstage

⠀ And in one "momento"..."the connection of the team!"⠀ ⠀ This is magic, isn't it? ⠀ ⠀ Thank you @a_marolda for this pic, i love it! ⠀ ⠀ Backstage from shoot for Patrick Mahieu #nogendernoseason ⠀ ⠀ PH: @a_marolda ⠀⠀⠀ Models: @deboragjergji from @nurmodelmgt and @yriaan ⠀⠀⠀ Styling: @patrick_mathieu ⠀⠀⠀ Makeup&Hair by me @carlocapezzera ⠀ ⠀ #caughtintheact #backstage

Purely, entirely and with all my heart! ⠀ ❤️💪🏼❤️⠀ ⠀ And then I fall asleep sometimes 😜 who loves to sleep? ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ From the Editorial "Soften Concrete"  on @fashiongrunge ⠀ ⠀ Ph: Clotilde Petrosino @clotildepetrosino⠀ Model: "the.sweet.fun.great.divine...andthirsty" Sasha Padalko @sashapadalko from Vo Models @vomodels⠀ Stylist: Aureliano Quattrone  @aurelianoquattrone⠀ makeup&hair by me: Carlo Capezzera @carlocapezzera⠀ Styling Assistant: Tiziano Cioccolini @tiziano.cioccolini ⠀ Location…

Purely, entirely and with all my heart! ⠀ ❤️💪🏼❤️⠀ ⠀ And then I fall asleep sometimes 😜 who loves to sleep? ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ From the Editorial "Soften Concrete" on @fashiongrunge ⠀ ⠀ Ph: Clotilde Petrosino @clotildepetrosino⠀ Model: "the.sweet.fun.great.divine...andthirsty" Sasha Padalko @sashapadalko from Vo Models @vomodels⠀ Stylist: Aureliano Quattrone @aurelianoquattrone⠀ makeup&hair by me: Carlo Capezzera @carlocapezzera⠀ Styling Assistant: Tiziano Cioccolini @tiziano.cioccolini ⠀ Location…

Make Up By Carlo CapeZZera (@carlocapezzera) • Foto e video di Instagram

Make Up By Carlo CapeZZera (@carlocapezzera) • Foto e video di Instagram

Bauhaus Fish by Paul Klee, 1921 More

Bauhaus Fish by Paul Klee, 1921 More

fashion lip gag

fashion lip gag

jason morgan - Buscar con Google

jason morgan - Buscar con Google

Smudged Makeup Editorials : Fashion Gone Rogue 'Beautiful Color'

Smudged Makeup Editorials : Fashion Gone Rogue 'Beautiful Color'

Fetish

Fetish