Beatrice Cionti

Beatrice Cionti

Beatrice Cionti
Altre idee da Beatrice
glitter, eye, and makeup image

glitter, eye, and makeup image

Draped In Royalty - Hair Collection || design by Brian Champ

Draped In Royalty - Hair Collection || design by Brian Champ

Two Sided Truth by weathergirlshop on Etsy, $25.00

Two Sided Truth by weathergirlshop on Etsy, $25.00

Full Moon in Gemini ~ 4:05 PM (PST) ~ 5:05 PM (MST) ~ 7:05 PM (EST) ~ 12:05 AM (GMT) The last Full Moon of the year is quickly approaching. Take advantage of this Full Moon in Gemini to create and clarify your visions and end the year with gratitude. The Full Moon in Gemini touches on themes of communication; reading, learning, writing, understanding, errands, and making connections.

Full Moon in Gemini ~ 4:05 PM (PST) ~ 5:05 PM (MST) ~ 7:05 PM (EST) ~ 12:05 AM (GMT) The last Full Moon of the year is quickly approaching. Take advantage of this Full Moon in Gemini to create and clarify your visions and end the year with gratitude. The Full Moon in Gemini touches on themes of communication; reading, learning, writing, understanding, errands, and making connections.

Brill~Brill

Brill~Brill

We are the Mirror ~ as well as the face in it ~•~ Rumi ༺♡༻ WILD WOMAN SISTERHOOD™ #wildwomansisterhood #rumi

We are the Mirror ~ as well as the face in it ~•~ Rumi ༺♡༻ WILD WOMAN SISTERHOOD™ #wildwomansisterhood #rumi

h, the Posca, that little japanese wonder of a marker! I can`t go into an art supply shop without coming out with at least a handfull of them. I keep them stacked all over my house and in all my purses. Like instant gouache paint it covers everything, and can give really sharp edges. And when scanned, it gives a really nice texture to the artwork.

h, the Posca, that little japanese wonder of a marker! I can`t go into an art supply shop without coming out with at least a handfull of them. I keep them stacked all over my house and in all my purses. Like instant gouache paint it covers everything, and can give really sharp edges. And when scanned, it gives a really nice texture to the artwork.

Gemini constellation phone wallpaper

Gemini constellation phone wallpaper

TITLE: Gemini - Zodiac Constellations SIZE: 7x5 - Unframed art print of my original painting. All prints are signed on the back and are carefully packed in a clear sleeve and a hard backed envelope to ensure it arrives in pristine condition. Artwork © Sarah Frances.

TITLE: Gemini - Zodiac Constellations SIZE: 7x5 - Unframed art print of my original painting. All prints are signed on the back and are carefully packed in a clear sleeve and a hard backed envelope to ensure it arrives in pristine condition. Artwork © Sarah Frances.